NARNIA - Ghost Town (CD) 2023 Brand New Import for 2023

  • Sale
  • $18.99
  • Regular price $23.98

Release Date - March 17, 2023

Brand New 2023 Release from Christian Metal Legends NARNIA

Jewel Case CD Edition w/ 16 page lyric booklet


Twenty-seven years into a career that continues to grow, Swedish metal band Narnia takes huge steps into an exciting chapter with the new album 'Ghost Town'. The seasoned five-some once again shows how to shape a masterpiece with this melodic metal future classic.

Track Listing: 

01. Rebel
02. Thief
03. Hold On
04. Glory Daze
05. Descension
06. Ghost Town
07. Alive
08. Modern Day Pharisees
09. Out of the Silence
10. Wake Up Call

Line up:

Christian Liljegren – Lead vocals
CJ Grimmark – Guitars & backing vocals
Jonatan ”Jono” Samuelsson – Bass, lead & backing vocals
Martin Härenstam – Keyboards
Andreas “Habo” Johansson – Drums