Narnia - We Still Believe - Made in Brazil [LIVE] [Black 2LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99

Narnia - We Still Believe (2 LP Black)
Pressed by the band themselves
Limited to only 300 copies worldwide
First time available in the US

We had been getting a lot of requests to try and import some of these in from the band to carry here in the US. Happy to say we procured and secured 20 copies of this VERY limited edition pressing. Get yours quick as we will probably not get any more.

About the album:

Album release: September 2018

Live-recorded in Belo Horizonte, Brazil during the I Still Believe World Tour in 2017.

During the I Still Believe World Tour in 2017, Narnia recorded this intense live show in front of a passionate audience at Grafinos in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.

A successful capture of the amazing energy and boiling atmosphere you only experience in Latin America, when devoted fans contribute to the whole.

This live recording comprises 13 tracks, including a slamming drum solo by Andreas “Habo” Johansson.

Newer fan favorites like Reaching For The Top, and I Still Believe, are mixed with classics such as Shelter Through The Pain, No More Shadows From The Past, and Into This Game.

The boundary between band and audience is erased in a memorable moment when the crowd sings the epic anthem Long Live The King in Portuguese, along with energetic lead singer Christian Liljegren.

This live experience is packed with blistering guitar solos by CJ Grimmark, duelling solos between him and keyboardist Martin Härenstam, and steady work form new bassist Jonatan Samuelsson.

A tight production, and very much alive live-experience with songs from Narnia’s whole career, including the band’s most
recent studio album.

Track list:

01 – Inner Sanctum
02 – The Mission
03 – Reaching For The Top
04 – Shelter Through The Pain
05 – No More Shadows From The Past
06 – I Still Believe
07 – Messengers
08 – Drum Solo
09 – Guitar Solo
10 – The Awakening
11 – Long Live The King
12 – Into This Game
13 – Living Water

Line up:
Christian Liljegren – Vocals
CJ Grimmark – Guitar, vocals
Andreas Johansson – Drums
Martin Härenstam – Keyboards
Jonatan Samuelsson – Bass, vocals