My Silent Wake - There Was Death [Black 2LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Brand new release from Ian Arkley (Seventh Angel) fronted death, doom, ambient band.

Released on Limited Edition LP in 2018. Deluxe double gatefold LP pressed on stylish black wax, featuring the art of Juha Vuorma

Track List

A1 A Dying Man's Wish 8:34
A2 Damnatio Memoriae 7:06
B1 Killing Flaw 8:50
B2 Ghosts Of Parlous Lives 10:09
C1 Mourning The Loss Of The Living 0:35
C2 There Was Death 6:47
C3 Walls Within Walls 5:45
D1 No End To Sorrow 5:14
D2 An End To Suffering 10:25