Millennial Reign - The Great Divide [Black LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

Millennial Reign - The Great Divide [LP edition]

The LP edition of "The Great Divide" is strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide. Includes an insert with lyrics.

Release date: June 15th

"The Great Divide" LP track listing

Side A
01. The Genesis
02. Break The Tide
03. More Than Scars
04. Imagine
05. Till The End
06. In Your Silence

Side B
01. The Day The Sun Stood Still
02. Behind The Time
03. Wounds In Hand
04. The Great Divide

"The Great Divide" is a really strong US power metal album that should be perfect for fans of bands like Queensryche, Crimson Glory, Stryper and Theocracy! Artwork by Jan Yrlund [Battle Beast, Pyramaze, Korpiklaani].