Mike Stand - Do I Stand Alone / Simple Expressions [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Long out of print 2 on 1 CD from KMG featuring Altar Boys front man Mike Stand...

Audio CD (October 6, 1998)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Kmg
ASIN: B00000I7MN
Also Available in: MP3 Download
Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars See all reviews (2 customer reviews)

Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #418,202 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Track Listings

1. I'm Only Human
2. Do I Stand Alone
3. To Give All Is Everything
4. Dear God
5. I Walk The Wall
6. A Freedom's Worth Fighting For
7. I've Seen Gray
8. The Way I Want To Be
9. What's Goin' On
10. Simple Truth
11. All I Want Is To Live
12. Footsteps Of Love
13. Stand & Fall
14. Whisper In The Morning
15. Blame It On The Heart
16. Changes
17. Time Pressing Dance
18. Great Things Happen
19. Follow You