Michael Feighan - Someone Prayed (2021 CD EP) Whitecross

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00

Just released the debut CD 4 track EP from famed Whitecross drummer Michael Feighan

- Release Date: October 15, 2021

- Drummer for Whitecross

- Autographed edition

- Limited quantity available


Solo artist Michael Feighan transitions into the contemporary rock genre with the upcoming release of his first album, “SOMEONE PRAYED”,
offering a message of hope and redemption.
Produced and co-written by  Matt Bissonette (Elton John)

Drums by Gregg Bissonette (Ringo Starr)
Grammy-winning engineer Chris Lorde-Alge
(Bruce Springsteen, Tina Turner, Tim McGraw)


Michael’s music career began as a drummer with the band, Whitecross, which took him across the United States, South America and Europe and included winning several Dove awards. Michael later played on the Gotee label with the band Curious Fools, as well as with Oz Fox of Stryper, Guardian, B. J. Thomas and others before entering the vocalist arena.