Messiah - Going Insane ( Limited Reissue )

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

MESSIAH's last release, is an EP that succeeded their classic album "Final Warning" and is another amazing Christian metal release. The original EP that was released on vinyl back in 1985, is most likely the rarest Christian metal album of all time with only a handful of collectors owning a copy. Thanks to the Christian metal guru, Matthew Hunt and his great label Retroactive records that originally reissued this classic on CD ten years ago, we were given the license to reproduce the album on vinyl in three different colors, in a limited to 500 units reissue. The vinyl comes with three bonus songs, which are taken from the demo '79 of the band. The vinyl also comes with a special insert that features detailed band story, song lyrics and a foreword by the Retroactive boss, Matt. Get ready for one of the most breathtaking Christian metal releases of all time.
Make sure you grab your copies, which you can order in 3 different versions:
a) Black vinyl (limited to 200 copies!)
b) Gold/Black Marbled vinyl (limited to 200 copies!)
c) Crystal Yellow vinyl (SONIC AGE Store exclusive - limited to 100 copies!) Roxx in US has 10 only

Comes in 180 gr vinyl.

Release date: July 10th, 2020.

Side A:
1. Going Insane
2. We Will Rock
3. Heavenly Metal
4. Where Are You
Side B:
1. Evil Lies
2. Lucifer ('79 Demo)
3. Final Warning ('79 Demo)
4. You'd Better Say A Prayer ('79 Demo)