Messiah - Final Warning (limited new reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

We have only 10 of each color! Even the exclusive to Greece color! Those won’t last long! Pre order shipping in July

MESSIAH's only full length album is widely regarded as one of the greatest Christian metal albums of all time. Featuring iconic artwork and a blend of great classic heavy metal, it became through the years a highly sought after collector's item. Thanks to the Christian metal guru, Matthew Hunt and his great label Retroactive records that originally reissued this classic on CD ten years ago, we were given the license to reproduce the album on vinyl in three different colors, in a limited to 500 units reissue. The vinyl comes with a bonus song, a rare version of "Final Warning" that originally appeared on the hard to find compilation: "Talent n' Texas" that featured promising Texas rock bands from the early 80s. The vinyl also comes with a special insert that features detailed band story, song lyrics and a foreword by the Retroactive boss, Matt. Get ready for one of the most breathtaking Christian metal releases of all time.
Make sure you grab your copies, which you can order in 3 different versions:
a) Black vinyl (limited to 200 copies!)

b) Trans/Purple Splatter vinyl (limited to 200 copies!)

c) Trans Violet/Red Marbled vinyl (SONIC AGE Store exclusive - limited to 100 copies!) 10 copies to Roxx in the US

Comes in 180 gr vinyl.

Release date: July 10th, 2020.

Side A:
1. Who's To Blame
2. Outta Control
3. Where Are You
4. The Choice
5. Heavenly Metal
Side B:
1. Mistaken Identity
2. Keep Searching
3. Lucifer
4. Final Warning
5. Final Warning (1981 Version)