MASS - VOICES IN THE NIGHT + 2 Bonus (GOLD DISC EDITION 2023) Produced by Michael Sweet of Stryper!

  • Sale
  • $19.99
  • Regular price $21.99

RRCD1659 MASS - VOICES IN THE NIGHT (Gold Disc) 637405140804

Packaging: CD / Jewel Case / 12 Page Lyric Booklet

  • 2023 Remaster by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sounds
  • Features two bonus tracks - Stevie and Still of the Night
  • First time on GOLD CD to enhance beauty and discourage disc rot!
  • 1989 Enigma classic, reissued once in 2012, but those copies are long SOLD OUT!
  • 12-page booklet with lyrics and awesome band pics!
  • CD comes with the first ever Mass Ltd Collector Card!
  • Limited edition - 500 Units

Retroactive Records brings you this stone-cold classic - the 2023 Voices In the Night featuring the remastering genius of Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound (plus two bonus tracks!) which puts this iconic 1989 (Enigma Records) release on another stratosphere! The album was produced by fellow label mate Michael Sweet (Stryper), who definitely helped the band find a more polished hard rock/AOR vibe similar to Stryper, Guardian, TNT, Dokken, and White Lion. Limited to just 500 CDs world-wide - grab this while you can! 

01 Voices In The Night
02 Nine Tonight
03 Reach For The Sky
04 Chance To Love
05 Turn It All Around
06 Carry Your Heart
07 Miles Away
08 Follow Me
09 Call Out Your Name
10 Staying Alive
11 Still Of The Night (Bonus Track)
12 Stevie (Bonus Track)

Voices In The Night/Nine Tonight/Reach For The Sky/Chance To Love/Turn It All Around/Carry Your Heart/Miles Away/Follow Me/Call Out Your Name/Staying Alive/Still Of The Night [Bonus Track]/Stevie [Bonus Track]