LUKE NEALEIGH -Reclamation (CD) 2023 Debut from AfterWinter/BioGenesis Guitarist

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99



MEDIA: CD (One Time Pressing 300 Pcs)

PKG: 4 Panel Envelope

Who is ready for the debut 'Surprise' solo album from AfterWinter guitarist Luke Nealeigh? We sure are in fact we pressed a special CD version of it just for his fans and supporters.

Some words from Luke...

"Over the course of the last year, I took it upon myself to spend any downtime I had writing and recording a full length album playing every instrument myself. This is something I used to really enjoy doing fairly often, but I had more or less gotten away from it. There are a TON of things I'd like to say about this album, but I think I'll save that for a different time."

For Now we debut the first two singles from the new album:

"False Victim"

"Blind Loyalty"

Track Listing

1. False Victim
2. Once Upon A Time (This Nightmare)
3. The Game
4. Beyond Redemption
5. Viktor's Lullaby
6. Gift of Shadow
7. Hint of Grey
8. Blind Loyalty
9. The Turning Point