Luke Easter - The Pop Disaster [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

This is for the CD version. If you order this with the vinyl version they will ship together.

Brand new debut solo CD from former Tourniquet vocalist Luke Easter.. Features guest appearances from David Bach , Timothy Gaines and Jesse Sprinkle

Artist: Luke Easter
Title: The Pop Disaster
Tracks: 7 (EP)


1 Life Goes On 3:43
2 How To Be Alone And Broken 3:19
3 Sideways 3:38
4 As Damaged As You Are 3:17
5 After I'm Gone 4:09
6 Misspent 4:26
7 Sleep 4:03

Also available on vinyl as part of the Roxx 100 Collectors Series