Love Life - Good Bye Lady Jane [BLACK LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

The impossible to find on CD and never before released on vinyl classic album from Love Life entitled "Good Bye Lady Jane". That's right this long lost gem has been impossible for fans and collectors to find until now.

The vinyl is a one-time pressing of 500 pieces with 150 on a limited gold vinyl and 350 on black vinyl. There will also be a very special Limited Edition CD packaged in a jewel case with full color 12 page booklet packed with lyrics and memorabilia. It will also feature five additional previously unreleased bonus tracks and limited to only 500 pieces.

Meticulously remastered and expanded, and featuring upgraded artwork and layouts. The sound remastering was completed by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound. While the all new updated artwork was updated by Scott Waters of No Life Til Metal Graphics.

Track List:

Side A:
01 Real Love
02 Do You Love Me
03 Hearts On Fire
04 When Loneliness Comes Knockin'
05 Girl Gone Bad

Side B:
06 Fill 'er Up
07 Goodbye Lady Jane
08 In Blue Again
09 1000 Reasons
10 A Hard Day's Night (Beatles Cover)
11 Do You Believe In Love

UPC: 602318684651