Lordchain - Civil War (2019)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00

Last copies of this out of print title!

The log awaited brand new album from Lordchain entitled 'Civil war' excellent new metal. Featuring 10 brand new tracks on this limited pressing CD. 

Lordchain returns to form with guitar oriented groove metal with blistering leads, pounding drums and melodic vocals.

Album Notes
Jeff Grady – Lead & Rhythm Guitar, Bass Guitar on Light Is Your Burden
Kelly Matthews – Drums, Bass Guitar, Lead & Backing Vocals, Spoken Word
Matt Jones – Piano/Keys

Spoken Word on Civil War by Accordion Man
Spoken Word on Black Shadows by Julie Matthews

Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Jeff Grady & Kelly Matthews at New Vision Studio
Assistant Engineer & Editing by Carmen Grady
Mastered by Jacob Church
Cover Photo by Christopher Burns
Graphic Art & Design by Brant Hutchcraft

A civil war rages inside all of us. We can choose what is easy or what is right. Know this, you CAN overcome temptation. You CAN be victorious in spiritual warfare. You CAN find life in the valley of the shadow of death.

For the Lord your God ye shall fear; and He shall deliver you out of the hand of all your enemies. - 2 Kings 17:39

Track List: 

1. Civil War (0:48)
2. Six Feet Down (3:32)
3. Black Shadows (3:57)
4. Quicksand (4:07)
5. Our Only Hope (4:16)
6. At The End Of The Age (3:56)
7. Off The Rails (4:16)
8. Light Is Your Burden (3:41)
9. I Am, Amen (3:30)
10. Hold On To Me (5:30)

Packaged in 2 panel cardboard sleeve