Leah - The Quest [Black 2LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99

Brand new and just released the 4th and latest album from Canadian Celtic symphonic metal vocalist Leah.

2 LP Version

Limited edition double vinyl LP pressing of 300 copies. Highly anticipated 2018 album from Celtic metal songstress Leah! The album was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen [Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey] and musicians on the album include Troy Donockley [Nightwish], Timo Somers [Delain], Chen Balbus [Orphaned Land], Barend Courbois [Blind Guardian] and Sander Zoer [ex. Delain]! Artwork by Jan Yrlund [Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani, Battle Beast]. International fans describe her as “the metal Enya” and describe her songs as “Loreena McKennitt meets Delain”. In a sea of mediocre symphonic metal, Leah stands out not only with her magnetic twist of Celtic and World influences, but also her well-known ethereal vocals.

Track List:

A1 The Quest 10:19
A2 Edge Of Your Sword 5:02
B1 Lion Arises 4:41
B2 Heir 4:08
B3 Ruins Of Illusion 4:19
C1 Labyrinth 5:16
C2 Abyss 5:33
D1 Oblivion (Between Two Worlds) 5:05
D2 Ghost Upon A Throne 4:30
D3 The Water Is Wide 3:19