Leah - Of Earth & Angels [Black LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Leah - Of Earth & Angels [New Vinyl LP]
Artist: Leah
Title: Of Earth & Angels
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: Vinyl (300 Piece Pressing)
Release Date: 2018
Label: Inner Wound Records
UPC: 750253122652

Album Tracks

A1 Prisoner 5:05
A2 Remember 4:14
A3 Old World 4:00
A4 I Fade 3:44
A5 Ex Cathedra 4:27
A6 Ocean 3:29
B1 A Thousand Years 2:54
B2 Tragedy & Magic 3:10
B3 Mainland 4:58
B4 Say Yes 4:12
B5 Confess My Love 4:40
B6 Illusion 4:12

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 album from Canadian symphonic metal band Leah. From ethereal ballads to folk-tales, mysterious world instrumentation and operatic blast beats, Leah's music is a breath of fresh air among a sea of female-fronted rock. Leah has had success in gaining tens of thousands of fans around the globe, despite never having done a tour. Of Earth & Angels is the debut album from Leah that received international critical acclaim, landing her on The Best Symphonic Metal Album Metalstorm Awards for 2012. From the rugged coast of British Columbia, Canada, metal songwriter Leah is turning heads across the globe. Fans describe her as "the metal Enya" and describe her songs as "Loreena McKennitt meets Delain". In a sea of mediocre symphonic metal, Leah stands out not only with her magnetic twist of celtic and world influences, but also her well-known ethereal vocals.