Lament - Left Behind [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Lament, Mexico's premiere Christian Death Metal band, have Just completed the final tracks for their 20th Anniversary EP which is scheduled to be released through Roxx Records.

Scheduled to be released and hit the streets on December 10, 2013 and Titled "Left Behind" this Limited Edition CD pressing will only be released in a very limited quantity of 300 pieces, but will also be made available digitally at all of your favorite digital retailers.

Take a look at the just released album cover and track listing as we help celebrate the 20th Anniversary of one of the most underrated Death Metal bands around! But as you guys already know some of the best stuff is always found in the underground indie scene anyway!

Track List:

01. Left Behind
02. Break The Spirit of Death
03. Depression
04. Attacked by Arqueros
05. Remolineando
06. In the hill of Seven Mountains
07. Lament

Band Members:

Abel Gomez (Guitar)
Fidel Sanchez (Vocals)
Miguel Martinez (Drums)
Carlos Daniel Renteria (Bass)

Lament formed in Mexico City in 1993 and has been led by Abel Gomez since its inception. Today the band features Abel on lead guitar for the band, which also features Fidel Sanchez on vocals, Miguel Martinez on drums and Carlos Daniel Renteria on bass. The band has released 4 full length albums and a compilation of fan favorites in their 20 years together. The band also recently released a Limited Edition 20th Anniversary DVD compilation documenting the bands history.