The Kings Kids - Set Sail and Seek [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

The Kings Kids announce the release of their Second Full-length Album “Set Sail and Seek…” Unvarnished. Unapologetic. Striking a Course into Uncharted Territory between Classic Seventies Style Three-chord Punk Rock and Eighties Old Skool Hardcore, The Kings Kids Boldly Deliver a Message of Faith and Truth while standing firmly on the Musical Shoulders of Rancid, Swingin' Utters, Ramones, Street Dogs and The Clash “Set Sail and Seek…” includes 14 songs of Passion, Energy and Redemption! Mastered by Cliffy Huntington at Steinhaus, who mastered such bands as Dropkick Murphy's, Officer Negative, Flatfoot 56, Street Dogs and Headnoise. Also, Album Cover Artwork by Legendary Skateboard Artist Jimbo Phillips.

This is The Album You've Been Waiting For... Anchor Yourself.

1 Rise Up
2 So Much More
3 6 A.M.
4 Trust
5 Unfinished Road
6 Tomorrow Today
7 Clean Face In A Dirty Place
8 Skies Await
9 The Whole Picture
10 Jim Braddock
11 Heaven's Rejoice
12 See Dad Shine
13 Hoisted Anchors
14 The Lighthouse