Join The Dead - Join The Dead [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Roxx Records is very proud to announce their latest signing and this time we are thrashing it up with Northern California based thrash band "Join the Dead". Join The Dead are the start of what is looking to prove that 2012 will see a resurgence of the thrash scene! Taking lessons from Exodus, Forbidden, Violence and early Metallica, Join The Dead wear their heart (or sound) on their sleeve proudly!

Whether you like your thrash a little old school or you love the sounds of some of the newer era of thrash, thrash fans all over the world will be eating up the bands brand new self titled 4 song EP. Join The Dead features Michael Phillips (Deliverance, The Sacrificed, Fasedown) Paul White (Decadence) and Tim Kronyak (Deliverance) moshing it up on their debut release!

Join The Dead is available as a stand alone digital only 4 track EP or in this Limited Edition CD version. The bonus tracks are ONLY available here on the CD version.

01 Mask of Fear
02 Out of Breath
03 Self Inflicted Pain
04 Idol Faith

BONUS TRACKS (Demos & Live)
05 Killing Disorder (Decadence Demo 1989)
06 Disgraced (Decadence Demo 1989)
07 Blinded (Testimony Demo 1991)
08 Strings of the World (Testimony Demo 1991)
09 In the Dark (Testimony Demo 1991)
10 Sea of Glass (Unreleased Demo 1993)
11 Existant (Synaog / Torn Demo 1995)
12 Steps of Mankind (Synagog / Torn Demo 1995)
13 Idol Faith (Synagog / Torn Demo 1995)
14 Hollow (Original fasedown demo 2003)
15 In U (Deliverance recorded live UFTAIII Temecula CA 2011)

Band Members (On Tracks 1-4):

Tom Kronyac (Bass)
Mike Phillips (Guitar)
Paul White (Vocals)