Invertebral - En La Promesa (2021) New Melodic Death Metal from Mexico

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Brand new for 2021 and just released via Lament Records is the debut album 'En La Promesa' from Invertebral a mix of English and Spanish lyrics make this album an instant win on many levels for Christian Metal. 

Pick up your copy today in the US exclusively at Christina Metal Distro. 

Check Out the track 'En La Promesa'

Track Listing 

1. Yo Soy

2. La Cruz

3. Salvacion

4. Cred En Ti

5. Tu Perdon

6. Trust Who's Coming

7. Making Noise

8. Coveted

9. Time

10. I Will Wait For You

11. My Heart Will Always Be In You

12. Get Up

13. The Temptation

14. The Origin Of Evil

15. The End