InnerWish - Waiting For The Dawn (2018) LP Limited Edition

  • Sale
  • $24.99
  • Regular price $34.99

Inner Wish

Re-issue of "Waiting For The Dawn", the classic debut album from the melodic metal band Innerwish, originally released in 1998! The re-issue is remastered by Peter In de Betou and the booklet includes liner notes by Thimios Krikos. Limited to 300 copies

Inner Wish - Waiting For The Dawn [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: Inner Wish

Title: Waiting For The Dawn

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Heavy Metal

UPC: 750253122867

Release Date: 2018

Record Label: Ulterium Records

Album Tracks

1. Spacerunner
2. Lord of Truth
3. The Waves of Destiny
4. Last Thing I'll Remember
5. Ready for Attack
6. Carry Your Cross
7. Beyond My Soul
8. Have You Ever...?
9. Waiting for the Dawn
10. Nightfall