InnerWish - Inner Strength (2018) 2LP Limited Edition

  • Sale
  • $24.99
  • Regular price $34.99

Inner Wish

Re-issue of "Inner Strength", the third album from the melodic metal band Innerwish, originally released in 2006! The re-issue is remastered by Peter In de Betou and the booklet includes liner notes by Thimios Krikos. Limited Edition 2 LP Set limited to 300 copies

Inner Wish - Inner Strength [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: Inner Wish

Title: Inner Strength

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Heavy Metal

UPC: 750253122904

Release Date: 2018

Record Label: Ulterium Records

Album Tracks

1. Trivial
2. Travellers in Time
3. Far Away
4. Lonely Lady
5. Bleeding Soul
6. Feel the Magic
7. Eye of the Storm
8. Final Prophecy
9. Never Let You Down
10. Dreamer of the Night
11. Inner Strength
12. Gates of Fire