Inner Wish - Waiting for the Dawn [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

InnerWish - Waiting For The Dawn [CD edition]

Re-issue of the classic InnerWish debut album "Waiting For The Dawn". Originally released in 1998. The album is remastered by Peter In de Betou and the booklet includes liner notes by Thimios Krikos.

Release date: November 23, 2018

"Waiting For The Dawn" CD track listing

01. Spacerunner
02. Lord of Truth
03. Beyond My Soul
04. Last Thing I'll Remember
05. Carry Your Cross
06. Ready for Attack
07. The Waves of Destiny
08. Have You Ever...?
09. Waiting For the Dawn
10. Nightfall