Inner Wish - Silent Faces [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

InnerWish - Silent Faces [CD edition]

Re-issue of the second InnerWish album "Silent Faces". Originally released in 2004.  The album is remastered by Peter In de Betou and the booklet includes liner notes by Thimios Krikos.

Release date: November 23, 2018

"Silent Faces" CD track listing

01. Dancer of the Storm
02. Hold Me Tight
03. If I Could Turn Back Time
04. Midnight Call
05. Hold On
06. Silent Faces
07. Dreadful Signs
08. Set Me Free
09. Riding on the Wind
10. Realms of Tomorrow