INNER WISH - S/T (CD) New Sealed

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Inner Wish - Innerwish [New CD]

Artist: Inner Wish

Title: Innerwish


Format: CD

Release Date: 2016

Label: Ulterium Records

UPC: 750253122355

Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

Album Tracks

1. Roll the Dice
2. Broken
3. Modern Babylon
4. Machines of Fear
5. Needles in My Mind
6. My World on Fire
7. Rain of a Thousand Years
8. Serenity
9. Sins of the Past
10. Through My Eyes
11. Zero Ground
12. Cross the Line
13. Tame the Seven Seas

Strong comeback from the Greek melodic metallers Innerwish ! The album was mixed at Studio Fredman (In Flames, Dimmu Borgir, Hammerfall) and mastered by Peter In de Betou (Arch Enemy, Opeth, Amon Amarth). Cover artwork by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Theocracy) and design by Jan Yrlund (Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani).