Inner Wish - Inner Strength [Black 2LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

InnerWish - Inner Strength [2LP edition]

Vinyl edition of the third InnerWish album "Inner Strength".  Originally released in 2006. The album is remastered by Peter In de Betou and the insert includes liner notes by Thimios Krikos.
The edition is limited to 300 copies.

Release date: November 23, 2018

"Inner Strength" 2LP track listing

Side A
01. Trivial
02. Travellers In Time
03. Far Away
04. Lonely Lady

Side B
01. Bleeding Soul
02. Feel the Magic
03. Eye of the Storm

Side C
01. Final Prophecy
02. Never Let You Down
03. Dreamer of the Night

Side D
01. Inner Strength
02. Gates of Fire