Inner Wish - Inner Strength [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

InnerWish - Inner Strength [CD edition]

Re-issue of the third InnerWish album "Inner Strength". Originally released in 2006. The album is remastered by Peter In de Betou and the booklet includes liner notes by Thimios Krikos.

Release date: November 23, 2018

"Silent Faces" CD track listing

01. Trivial
02. Travellers In Time
03. Far Away
04. Lonely Lady
05. Bleeding Soul
06. Feel the Magic
07. Eye of the Storm
08. Final Prophecy
09. Never Let You Down
10. Dreamer of the Night
11. Inner Strength
12. Gates of Fire