Indominus - Legion Within [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99


Get prepared for an awakening! An Extreme Metal awakening! Coming to you all the way from Europe as Irish metal band, Indominus, are about to take you on a blistering musical journey for your ears with their debut release.

Indominus boasts a heavy sound, has a great comradery as a cohesive unit, and they have a very sonic sound that harkens to the likes of bands such as Broken Flesh, Suffocation, and Cannibal Corpse. Featuring shredding guitars, killer death growls, and on-point drumming are all hallmarks on the band's debut EP entitled "Legion Within".

Indominus signed with US label Roxx Records to bring you this already critically acclaimed Extreme Metal masterpiece, released on September 2, 2016.

Track List:

01. Leeches
02. Backbone
03. Shadow
04. Fragile Existence
05. Legion Within

Indominus Members:

Mark Payne (Bass Guitar)
Nathan Glasgow (Drums)
Simon Cochrane (Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals, MIDI Controller)
Alan Duddy (Lead Vocals)
Logan McKee (Rhythm Guitar)