Imperial Dusk - Riders of Vikings [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Brand New 2013 Release from Sanctus Gladius Records brings us....

Imperial Dusk comes storming back with their Sixth album. This album goes full force into the viking Metal Genre bringing their best material to date.

Play List

01 Gates Of Valhalla
02 Nordic Winds Blow
03 Sanguinary Hordes
04 Strong Castle
05 Crusades
06 The Great I Am
07 Symphony Of The Flute
08 Riders Of Vikings
09 Lord Of Snow
10 Viking Crusade