Holy Soldier - Holy Soldier [Black LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99


The classic and never before released on vinyl in the US self-titled release from Holy Soldier. The debut album from one of the premiere Christian metal bands of the eighties featuring all ten original tunes completely remastered.

The vinyl is a one-time pressing of 500 pieces with 150 on a limited yellow vinyl and 350 on black vinyl. There will also be a very special Limited Edition CD packaged in a jewel case with full color 12 page booklet packed with lyrics and memorabilia. It will also feature two additional bonus tracks and limited to only 500 pieces.

Track listing:

Side A
01 Stranger
02 See No Evil
03 The Pain Inside Of Me
04 Cry Out For Love
05 Tear Down The Walls

Side B
06 When The Reign Comes Down
07 Lies
08 Eyes Of Innocence
09 Love Me
10 We Are Young, We Are Strong

UPC: 602318684622