ForChristSake - Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

January 21, 2014 the world will finally get to hear Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror!

ForChristSake have finished the recording process of their debut full length album and have now delivered it to Roxx Records! With music in hand and artwork and layout in the works we are happy to announce we have set a FINAL release date for January 21, 2014 for the bands debut Roxx Records release! This will surely prove to be one of the best extreme metal albums for 2014!

The debut album and first 'unblack' release for Roxx Records comes from Northern Ireland's very own ForChristSake. These 16 new tracks of blistering unblack/death metal are guaranteed to shake the foundation walls of hell!

Track listing:
01. Blackened Lands
02. The Hollow Way of Thinking
03. Leech
04. At the Gates of Depravity
05. Deliver us From Evil
06. Last Call
07. Shadow
08. Serpent Rising
09. Red Moon
10. Walk Among the Dead
11. Necronemesis
12. Inhalation Asphyxia
13. Deification
14. Inferno
15. Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror
16. The Dawn of a New Day