FIREWOLFE - Reloaded (CD) 2022 Remastered and Reissued version of 2011 debut

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

FireWölfe Reloaded Out Now!

Free Album cover sticker with each CD

Release Date: August 5, 2022

FireWölfe – reloaded debut album out today!

FireWölfe’s self titled debut album reissue is available today, on July 1 with 2 bonus CD's. Fans of SAVATAGE, RIOT, HEIR APPARENT and FIFTH ANGEL – this one’s for you!

Reloaded reissue of their debut album from 2011. Remastered by Bart Gabriel (Crystal Viper, Cirith Ungol, Savage Grace, Q5) plus brand new cover artwork by Dusan Markovic (Jag Panzer, Sorcerer, Death Dealer, The Sound Of Thunder, Symphonity, Dragony) and 2 exclusive CD only bonus tracks, recorded by the current FireWölfe line-up and feat. guest vocalists Jonathan K. from Q5 and Bobby "Leatherlungs" Lucas from ATTACKER! CD & Digital version is out now in Europe and on August 5, 2022 in North America.


DAVID FEFOLT - vocals (Angels of Babylon, Hawk, Valhalla)

NICK LAYTON - guitars (Q5, Reign Of Glory)

PAUL KLEFF - guitars (Reverence, Metal Church)

JAY SCHELLEN - drums (Asia, Yes, Hurricane)

ZACK UIDL - bass (Thoughts Betrayed)

1. Air Attack (Remastered) 04:42
2. Unholy (Remastered) 05:43 video
3. FireWölfe (Remastered) 05:31
4. Armed Forces (Remastered) 06:12
5. Back From Hell (Remastered) 05:25
6. Wicked Words (Remastered) 05:21
7. Ice Wizard (Instrumental) (Remastered) 04:35
8. Tempter (Remastered) 05:42
9.  M.O.D. (Remastered) 04:01
10. Feel The Thunder (Remastered)