Fear Not - Fear Not [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99



Roxx Records released this Limited Edition reissue of the much sought after debut release from US rockers FEAR NOT! Completely remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound with new artwork and liner notes designed by Scott Waters of No Life Til Metal Graphics.

That's right one of the long, lost out of print titles that has never seen a proper reissue, original CD copies are very scarce to find these days, if you can find one at all!

There were 500 copies pressed on limited edition CD featuring all 10 original tracks and 2 brand new previously unreleased tracks on CD! Packaged in a jewel case with a beautiful 8 page booklet with lyrics and a special interview with Larry Worley, lead vocalist of Fear Not.

Track List:

01. Give It Up
02. We Have A God
03. Mr, Compromise
04. Till The End Of My Days
05. Suicide Sunshine
06. Money Money
07. Easy Come Easy Go
08. There Is Love
09. Mad World
10. Take Hold
11. You Got Love (Bonus Track 2017)*
12. Love Is Alright (Bonus Track 2017)**

* previously released digital only on the Liberty n Justice EP "Life Songs"
** previously unreleased track recorded for this 25th anniversary release