Evanescence - The Bitter Truth (Exclusive Bonus Tracks) CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99


Extremely hard version to find in stores with 2 exclusive bonus tracks. Limited edition version 

New and sealed with the 2 bonus tracks.

1. Artifact/The Turn

2. Broken Pieces Shine

3. The Game Is Over

4. Yeah Right

5. Feeding The Dark

6. Wasted On You

7. Better Without You

8. Use My Voice

9. Take Cover

10. Far From Heaven

11. Part Of Me

12. Blind Belief

Bonus Tracks:

Cruel Summer (Live from Home)

The Chain (From Gears 5)