Diviner - Realms Of Time [Gold/Black LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Diviner - Realms of Time
[LP edition gold/black splatter disc]

Vinyl edition with gold/black splatter disc of the new Diviner album "Realms of Time". Limited to 200 copies worldwide.

Release date: June 7, 2019

Shipping now!

Ships with sticker and sampler CD

"Realms of Time" LP track listing

Side A
01. Against The Grain
02. Heaven Falls
03. Set Me Free
04. The Earth, The Moon, The Sun
05. Cast Down In Fire

Side B
01. Beyond The Border
02. King Of Masquerade
03. Time
04. The Voice From Within
05. Stargate

The Greek heavy/power metal band Diviner are finally back with their new album "Realms of Time"! The album is heavy, melodic and epic and it’s full of energy, power and emotion. Follow Diviner into the Realms of Time!

"Realms of Time" was produced and mixed by Fotis Benardo (ex. Septic Flesh), mastered by Henrik Udd (Powerwolf, Hammerfall, Myrath) and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (Battle Beast, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani).

Please note that the image is a concept image and that the finished product might differ.