DIVINER - Realms of Time (2019) CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99


Diviner - Realms Of Time [New CD]

Artist: Diviner

Title: Realms Of Time


Format: CD

Release Date: 2019

Label: Ulterium Records

UPC: 750253122973

Genre: Heavy Metal

Album Tracks

1. Against the Grain
2. Heaven Falls
3. Set Me Free
4. The Earth, the Moon, the Sun
5. Cast Down in Fire
6. Beyond the Border
7. King of Masquerade
8. Time
9. The Voice from Within
10. Stargate

The Greek heavy/power metal band Diviner is finally back with their second album "Realms of Time"! The album shows improvements on every level since the band's debut album and "Realms of Time" won't leave fans of heavy and power metal disappointed. The album is heavy, melodic and epic and it's full of energy, power and emotion. Follow Diviner into the Realms of Time! Mastered by Henrik Udd (Powerwolf, Hammerfall, Myrath) and artwork by Jan Yrlund (Battle Beast, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani).