Deliverance - Deliverance [Black LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99

This is the remaining quantity from a very successful campaign. Get your copy now and get it quick if you missed the campaign! Quantities are limited.

Newly designed artwork by No Life Til Metal.  Complete remaster by Bombworks.  Full color photo and lyric insert. This is for the BLACK vinyl version.

Bass – Brian Khairullah
Drums – Chris Hyde 
Lead Guitar – Glenn Rogers
Vocals, Guitar – Jimmy Brown II

Track Listing:

Side A:
A1. Victory
A2. No Time
A3. Deliverance
A4. If You Will
A5. The Call

Side B:
B1. No Love
B2. Blood Of The Covenant
B3. Jehovah Jireh
B4. Temporary Insanity
B5. Awake