Deliverance - Assimilation

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99

RARE - OUT OF PRINT First Pressing

Deliverance-Assimilation CD 2001 Power Metal Original Issue on Indie Dream Records (Not the 2CD set reissue on Retroactive Records)


  • Christian power metal at its BEST!
  • NOT the 2CD Reissue but the ORIGINAL Release on Indie Dream Records!
  • Deliverance dedicates this album to the memory of Gene Eugene - friend and Genius
  • Open but never Played. No drill holes or saw marks in the jewel box or the inserts
  • Includes a fold out insert with credits and lyrics.

The Band

  • Jimmy P Brown II: Lead Vocals, Rhythm & Lead guitar, Keyboards
  • Many Morales: 5 String Bass
  • David Gilbreath: Keyboards & Programming

Additional Musicians

  • Jim Calvert: Drums
  • Justin DeTie Lead Guitar on Impressions

Track Listing

  • The Limitless Light
  • From The Beginning
  • Assimilation
  • The Circle
  • Sell Your Soul…
  • The Search
  • The Learned Man
  • Between 2 Worlds
  • Impressions
  • Save Me From…