Death Requisite - Threnody [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Death Requisite's amazing follow up to Revisitation.

2018 found Death Requisite releasing, Threnody, a lengthy e.p. that sees the band pushing the envelope of melodic, symphonic death metal even further than 2016's Revisitation. Death Requisite have returned once again, stronger than ever, dedicated and unstoppable, to demonstrate their prowess as a metallic tour-de-force.

Track list:
1) Primogeniture
2) Tormentor
3) Threnody
4) Primogeniture Orchestral
5) Tormentor Orchestral
6) Threnody Orchestral