Darrell Mansfield - Into the Night Glenn Kaiser Larry Howard

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Brand New and sealed ORIGINAL copies purchased direct from Darrell Mansfield. This is a rare one folks! 

Original REX Records Pressing

LIVE Darrell Mansfield with Glenn Kaiser and Larry Howard (1995).

Song Listing:
1 Million Dollar Feelin' Written-By – Darrell Mansfield
2 Lost Ship Written-By – Larry Howard
3 Queen Of My Heart Written-By – Glenn Kaiser
4 Stand By Me Written-By – Ben E. King, Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller
5 Where Would I Be? Written-By – Glenn Kaiser
6 It's Only You Written-By – Larry Howard
7 The Mission Written-By – Darrell Mansfield
8 If I Leave This World Tomorrow Written-By – Glenn Kaiser
9 I Found Out Written-By – Larry Howard