Darrell Mansfield / Eric Turner - Lay My Burden Down

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Purchased direct from Darrell Mansfield

Those of you reading this may remember the CLASSIC album with Darrell and Eric entitled Blues with a Feeling. Well this is the 2016 follow up to those classic albums. This picks up right where they left off with this new collaboration of tunes. 

By Darrell Mansfield and Eric Turner (2016). Track list: 1-One Nation Under God, 2-He's the King of the Blues, 3-The Mountain, 4-You Gotta Move, 5-Your Word, 6-Walkin in the Faith, 7-Reaching Out, 8-Thy Will Be Done, 9-Revelation, 10-Lay My Burden Down