Darrell Mansfield / Eric Turner - Blues With a Feelin

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

The 1991 classic pairing of Darrell and Eric. The blues jus tpours out on this one. You proably already know that. These are brand new and sealed copies of this classic.

Million Dollar Feelin' 6:51
Stand By Me 4:07
People Get Ready 3:41
Jesus Comin' Soon 4:35
Don't Sell Your Soul For Money 2:58
Blues With A Feelin' 3:28
Everyday Will Be Sunday 3:42
I'm Just Your Fool 2:07
Nobody's Fault But Mine 2:58
At The Table Of The Lord 2:57