DARKWATER - Human (CD) Jewel Case Edition Import New Sealed

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

Darkwater - Human [New CD]

Artist: Darkwater

Title: Human

Condition: New

Format: CD

Release Date: 2019

Label: Ulterium Records

UPC: 750253122942

Genre: Heavy Metal

Album Tracks

1. A New Beginning
2. In Front of You
3. Alive (Part I)
4. Alive (Part II)
5. Reflection of a Mind
6. Insomnia
7. The Journey
8. Burdens
9. Turning Pages
10. Light of Dawn

2019 release. Darkwater are back with their long-awaited album Human, and it surely won't leave fans of melodic metal or progressive metal disappointed! The songs are heavier, more melodic and atmospheric than before and the band worked really hard on tweaking the ten songs and over 76 minutes of playing time into perfection. Jacob Hansen (Evergrey, Volbeat, Amaranthe) was chosen to mix and master the album and he did a fantastic job which resulted in the best sounding Darkwater album to date. Don't miss out on Human, a perfect album for fans of melodic progressive metal and bands like Circus Maximus, Seventh Wonder and Evergrey.