Crystavox - Crystavox [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99


Release Date: August 31, 2018

Limited Edition CD version
500 piece pressing

The CD version is also limited to only 500 pieces and comes packaged in a jewel case with a beautiful new layout with an 8 page full color booklet with full lyrics and credits enclosed. The CD version will also contain two additional bonus tracks taken from "The Twenty Year Mix".

Track List:

01. Sacrifice
02. Power Games
03. Wear It Out
04. Turn It On
05. Home Again
06. All The Way
07. It's All Right
08. All Around The World
09. Never Give In
10. Tough Boys
11. Home Again (Bonus Track)
12. Power Games (Bonus Track)