Crushing The Deceiver - Crushing The Deceiver [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

RELEASE DATE: May 4, 2018

Roxx Records has been hitting the thrash scene hard this year, and not just thrash but straight up old school California thrash! Hot off the heels of the very successful new album from legendary Christian thrash band Deliverance, we are very excited to announce the debut release of Cali thrashers CRUSHING THE DECEIVER! Based in Central California Crushing The Deceiver are set to take the world by storm with their brand of straight up in your face thrash metal that is sure not to disappoint!

Crushing The Deceiver was formed in 2016 by Grant Mohler who handles vocals and Johnny Rios on guitars also featuring Ryan Morrow on bass and Trent Allen on drums. The band has a sole purpose and mission with Crushing The Deceiver and that is to save people's lives, by bringing them to know God through Metal music. They are the true meaning of Jesus Metal, bold and unashamed.

The debut album is full of surprises featuring many guest appearances from across the Christian music scene. Including Jake Martin (Taking The Head of Goliath), Michael Phillips (Join The Dead, Deliverance), Greg Minier (The Crucified, Applehead) and Shawn Beaty (Dogwood) all doing what they do best and throwing it down on the bands debut release.

Track Listing:
01. An Angels Armor
02. The Light Inside Me
03. Guide The Way To You
04. In God's Hands
05. Pushing Back Hell
06. Crushing The Deceiver
07. Born Again
08. Forever Free
09. Gabriel's Song