Buried Alive - Summer Sampler [DVD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Solid State Records is a label that focuses on heavy metal and hardcore bands, many of whom deliver a strong Christian message through their music. BURIED ALIVE! is a compilation of some of the label's most popular acts, with 13 videos included. Among the artists featured are Underoath (who deliver three tracks), Inhale/Exhale, and Norma Jean.

Video Track Listing:
1. Underoath "In Regards To Myself"
2. August Burns Red "Composure:
3. Norma Jean "Blueprints For Future Homes"
4. Demon Hunter "One Thousand Apologies"
5. He Is Legend "Attack Of The Dungeon Witch"
6. Haste The Day "Stitches"
7. Underoath "You're Ever So Inviting"
8. Destroy The Runner "Saints"
9. Inhale/Exhale "Redemption"
10. The Chariot "We Faced Each Other"
11. Underoath "A Moment Suspended In Time"
12. Become The Archetype "Endure"
13. Inhale/Exhale "Call To The Faithful"
14. Norma Jean "Songs Sound Much Sadder"

This new DVD compilation from Solid State Records contains all the latest and greatest videos from the label's hottest artists including Underoath, Norma Jean and many more!