BRIDE - EYES WIDE OPEN 6-TRACK EP (*NEW-Digi-CD 2023) 4 New Tracks!

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99


  • 2 songs from Are You Awake? album
  • 2 songs recorded for the new album, but not included on the Are You Awake? album
  • 2 tracks found on Snake Eyes & Here Is Your God


BRIDE - EYES WIDE OPEN 6-TRACK EP (*NEW-Digi-CD, 2023, Retroactive Records) 4 New Tracks!

  • 4 panel full color digi-wallet
  • 6 total tracks at almost 25 minutes
  • 4 tracks recorded for the 2023 full-length Bride release Are You Awake? to be released later in 2023.  Look for pre-order details soon.
  • 2 of the four tracks recorded for Are You Awake will only be on this CD-EP and the other two will be on the new album, Are You Awake?
  • Also includes one track each from Snakes Eyes (2018) and Here Is Your God (2020)
  • Limited to just 500 copies - so if you want this collectible, get it now.  
  • Classic, amazing, aggressive hard rock!


Brothers Dale and Troy Thompson are leaders without peers in Christian hard rock and metal with their gritty, driving, relentless brand of rock and roll.  With the 2023 full length release Are You Awake? 
Bride has 27 full length releases and counting! The 6-track CD EP Eyes Wide Open features 4 tracks recorded for the Are You Awake? album, but only two of those four tracks will be on the full length to release Mat 19th, 2023. The tracks "Draw the Line" and "Not As Bad As It Seems" will remain exclusive to this CD-EP only.  And, you can bet those tracks are anything but filler - they are elite fist-pumpin"g, hard rockers with all the magic you would expect from Dale and Troy!  The other two tracks ("Ain't No Loser" & "Make Me Want to Live Again") are on the full-length release, Are You Awake?.  Lastly, fans are treated to one track each from the Snake Eyes and Here Is Your God making six tracks packaged in a four panel wallet and limited to just 500 copies world-wide!  


  1. 1. Ain't No Loser (from the forthcoming album Are You Awake)
  2. 2. Make Me Want To Live Again (from the forthcoming album Are You Awake)
  3. 3. Draw The Line (exclusive EP track)
  4. 4. Not As Bad As It Seems (exclusive EP track)
  5. 5. Demon Speed (from Here Is Your God - 2020)
  6. 6. Famous When I'm Dead (from Snake Eyes - 2018)

Ain't No Loser/Make Me Want To Live Again/Draw The Line/Not As Bad As It Seems/Demon Speed/Famous When I'm Dead