Bill Menchen - Freight Train Tracks (2018) [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Brand new just released album from Bill Menchen of Titanic / Final Axe / Redeemer and more!

This is a great new release with a very eclectic mix of songs ranging the spectrum of metal, to hard rock and and even a ballad!

From Bill Menchen... "A ten song song album of various types of music from praise, to rock, to country rock, a slow song, and some experimental stuff."

Track Listing:
1. Aural Firmament
2. Sing
3. Glad
4. Railroad Song
5. Forsaken
6. Lifted Up
7. Songwronger
8. I can see
9. All Over Again
10. Freight Train