BATTALION - 'Runaway' Out of Print IMPORT Limited Edition CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Battalion Runaway CD

Rare and out of print

Winsconsin, LaCrosse's christian melodic power metal presents "Runaway" first album from 1994 + unreleased demo 1995 + live trax 1992. All full digital remaster, lyrics, unpublished pics and bio. For all Sacred Warrior, Queensryche, Heir Apparent, Lethal fans!

Catalog Number Arkeyn Steel Records ASR CD-023

CD is in new unplayed mint Condition


1 Don't Wait

2 Runaway

3 Only Human

4 He Is Lord

5 The Lord Sees

6 Eyes Of Love

7 Judgement Day

8 Gates Of Heaven

9 I Give You My Life

10 Take A Stand

11 Vices

12 Test Of Time

13 Day Of The Coming

14 Here And Now

15 On And On Again

16 Instrumental

17 Don't Wait (Live)

18 Let God Shine (Live)

Many European Record labels do not use shrink wrap on their products . Please be aware of that if I say I am offering a new cd , it is in fact a new cd and may not be sealed.