Available At The Counter - A World of Second Chances [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

‘A World of Second Chances’ is a journey, not just a journey through personal experience but also a journey through my head. It’s about experiences through heartbreak and loss as well as triumph over circumstance and mental health. We hope you’re inspired and we hope you can relate. This album is for encouraging those who need encouraging and to uplift those who are downtrodden. You are never alone and there’s always someone else who knows what it’s like to be where you’re at. Don’t ever give up. This is a world of second chances and at the very least, you’ll always have us to fall back on. We love you. We’re always here. 

The band features hard hitting melodic pop punk with an aggressive edge, sure to bring back those nostalgic feelings of the past while wrapping your head around the current music scene.

1 The Hardest Part of Letting Go
2 Not What I Ordered
3 This Time Round
4 Summer In Candour
5 Individualism Is Overrated
6 Third Time's A Charm
7 People's Song
8 Misfortune
9 The Worst Is Over Now
10 A World of Second Chances
11 Here's To Moving On
12 Nothing Says Transparency Like A Text Message Breakup

Chad Fraser – Vocals 
Tom Fullarton – Guitar, b. vox 
Elliot Charleston – Bass, b. vox 
Aaron Jenkin – Guitar 
Jack Fullarton – Drums