Antestor - Omen [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

This is the brand new 2012 release from Antestor entitled 'OMEN' A lot of people have been waiting for this one and we have a few copies only!

We have been blasting it in our offices and can tell you this CD will break your eardrums! 10 blistering tracks of METAL!

1. Treacherous Domain
2. Unchained
3. In Solitude
4. The Kindling
5. Remnants
6. All Towers Must Fall
7. Torn Apart
8. Tilflukt
9. Benighted
10. Morkets Grode